LPTH: Miranda Albert reports a stock award
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Miranda Albert
Reporting filer
Miranda Albert reports a stock award, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Lightpath Technologies Inc. Form 4 filed Oct 19, 2026 lists 1 entry.
- Disclosed
- Oct 19, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy) (derivative) | Miranda Albert | 2026-03-23 | A | Grant or award | 75000 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 75,000 | 210 days | Filed terms
|
Stock Option (Right to Buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Miranda Albert
- Date
- 2026-03-23
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 75000
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 75,000
- Reporting delay
- 210 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (Right to Buy)
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-03-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 75000
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: Class A Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 75000
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 75000
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Miranda Albert: CFO.
- F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A common stock.
- F2: The restricted stock units vest equally over a three-year period, with the first vesting on March 23, 2027.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.