ZSPC: HARPER MICHAEL S discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
HARPER MICHAEL S
Reporting filer
HARPER MICHAEL S reported Exercise or conversion in zSpace, Inc.: 680 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 4 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 2, 2026
Reported details
4 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | HARPER MICHAEL S | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 680 | 0 | 4,135 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | HARPER MICHAEL S | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 1360 | 0 | 5,495 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | HARPER MICHAEL S | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 680 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 5,440 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | HARPER MICHAEL S | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 1360 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 4,080 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- HARPER MICHAEL S
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 680
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 4,135
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 680
- id: F1
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 4135
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
Common Stock
- Owner
- HARPER MICHAEL S
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 1360
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 5,495
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F3
- transaction Shares: 1360
- id: F3
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 5495
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- HARPER MICHAEL S
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 680
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 5,440
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 0
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 680
- id: F1
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 680
- id: F1
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 5440
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- HARPER MICHAEL S
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 1360
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 4,080
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 0
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F3
- transaction Shares: 1360
- id: F3
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F3
- id: F3
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 1360
- id: F3
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 4080
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- HARPER MICHAEL S: See remarks.
- F1: On April 1, 2025, the board of directors of the Company granted the reporting person the restricted stock units reported herein (the "RSUs") under the Company's 2024 Equity Incentive Plan. The number of RSUs has been adjusted to reflect the Company's 1-for-25 reverse stock split effective April 20, 2026. The RSUs vested into shares of Common Stock on October 1, 2026.
- F2: Share and unit amounts reflect the Company's 1-for-25 reverse stock split effective April 20, 2026.
- F3: On April 1, 2026, the board of directors of the Company granted the reporting person the restricted stock units reported herein (the "RSUs") under the Company's 2024 Equity Incentive Plan. The number of RSUs has been adjusted to reflect the Company's 1-for-25 reverse stock split effective April 20, 2026. The RSUs vested into shares of Common Stock on October 1, 2026.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.