DLY: Sherman Jeffrey J. discloses a purchase
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Sherman Jeffrey J.
Reporting filer
Sherman Jeffrey J. reported Purchase in DoubleLine Yield Opportunities Fund: 10000 units of Common Shares, dated 2026-09-24. The full Form 4 contains 1 transaction entry.
- Disclosed
- Sep 25, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares | Sherman Jeffrey J. | 2026-09-24 | P | Purchase | 10000 | 13.03 | Not stated | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Common Shares
- Owner
- Sherman Jeffrey J.
- Date
- 2026-09-24
- Code
- P
- Action
- Purchase
- Quantity
- 10000
- Price
- 13.03
- Following holdings
- Not stated
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-09-24
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: P
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 10000
- transaction Price Per Share: 13.03
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- value Owned Following Transaction: 10000
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Sherman Jeffrey J.: Vice President.
- F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These common shares of beneficial interest (the "Common Shares") of DoubleLine Yield Opportunities Fund (the "Fund") were acquired in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $13.0199 to $13.0304 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Fund, any security holder of the Fund, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of Common Shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1).
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.