OKE: BURDICK KEVIN L discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
BURDICK KEVIN L
Reporting filer
BURDICK KEVIN L reported Exercise or conversion in ONEOK INC /NEW/: 2895 units of Common Stock, par value $0.01, dated 2026-09-23. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 24, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 | BURDICK KEVIN L | 2026-09-23 | M | Exercise or conversion | 2895 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 173,299.113 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 | BURDICK KEVIN L | 2026-09-23 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 1270 | 90.09 | 172,029.113 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| RSU 2025-S (derivative) | BURDICK KEVIN L | 2026-09-23 | M | Exercise or conversion | 2895 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 11,019 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Common Stock, par value $0.01
- Owner
- BURDICK KEVIN L
- Date
- 2026-09-23
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 2895
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 173,299.113
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock, par value $0.01
- transaction Date: 2026-09-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 2895
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 173299.1132
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock, par value $0.01
- Owner
- BURDICK KEVIN L
- Date
- 2026-09-23
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 1270
- Price
- 90.09
- Following holdings
- 172,029.113
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock, par value $0.01
- transaction Date: 2026-09-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 1270
- transaction Price Per Share: 90.09
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 172029.1132
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
RSU 2025-S (derivative)
- Owner
- BURDICK KEVIN L
- Date
- 2026-09-23
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 2895
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 11,019
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: RSU 2025-S
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-09-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 2895
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock, par value $0.01
- underlying Security Shares: 2895
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 11019
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- BURDICK KEVIN L: See Remarks.
- F1: Restricted units awarded under the Issuer's Equity Incentive Plan on 9/23/25. Twenty percent of the award vested on 9/23/2026. During the vesting period, the award was credited with dividend equivalents that were paid out in shares of common stock at the time the underlying units vested and were issued. The award and credited dividend equivalents were payable in one share of the Issuer's common stock for each vested restricted unit, including additional restricted units resulting from dividend equivalents.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.