OKLO: Hanson John reports an option exercise
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Hanson John
Reporting filer
Hanson John reports an option exercise, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Oklo Inc.. Form 4 filed Oct 15, 2026 lists 2 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 15, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common Stock | Hanson John | 2026-10-13 | M | Exercise or conversion | 961 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 362,311 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Hanson John | 2026-10-13 | M | Exercise or conversion | 961 | 0 | 52,101 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Hanson John
- Date
- 2026-10-13
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 961
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 362,311
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-13
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 961
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 362311
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Hanson John
- Date
- 2026-10-13
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 961
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 52,101
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-13
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 961
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: Class A Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 961
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 52101
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Hanson John: Chief of Staff.
- F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock.
- F2: On March 13, 2025 the Reporting Person was granted 57,665 RSUs, vesting as to 20% of the underlying shares on March 13, 2026 and continuing to vest thereafter in 48 substantially equal monthly installments. On October 13, 2026, 961 RSUs were distributed.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.