TARS: PYOTT DAVID E I discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
PYOTT DAVID E I
Reporting filer
PYOTT DAVID E I reported Exercise or conversion in Tarsus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.: 201 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-09-15. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 17, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | PYOTT DAVID E I | 2026-09-15 | M | Exercise or conversion | 201 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 9,575 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | PYOTT DAVID E I | 2026-09-15 | M | Exercise or conversion | 201 | 0 | 605 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- PYOTT DAVID E I
- Date
- 2026-09-15
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 201
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 9,575
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 201
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 9575
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: By the David E.I. Pyott Trust
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- PYOTT DAVID E I
- Date
- 2026-09-15
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 201
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 605
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F3
- transaction Date: 2026-09-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 201
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F4
- id: F4
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 201
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 605
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- PYOTT DAVID E I: Director.
- F1: The shares were issued pursuant to settlement of vested Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.
- F2: Includes 1,383 shares previously owned directly that were transferred to the reporting person's trust on May 14, 2026. There was no change in the reporting person's pecuniary interest in the shares.
- F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.
- F4: RSUs granted in connection with the Reporting Person's service as a non-employee director as of the Company's 2026 annual meeting of stockholders. The RSUs vest in equal installments on 9/15/2026, 12/15/2026, 3/15/2027 and 6/15/2027, subject to the non-employee director's continuous service.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.