HELP: Glavine Paul discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Glavine Paul
Reporting filer
Glavine Paul reported Grant or award in Helus Pharma Inc.: 248000 units of Common Shares, dated 2026-09-30. The full Form 4 contains 1 transaction entry.
- Disclosed
- Oct 2, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares | Glavine Paul | 2026-09-30 | A | Grant or award | 248000 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 4,750,191 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Common Shares
- Owner
- Glavine Paul
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 248000
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 4,750,191
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 248000
- id: F1
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 4750191
- id: F3
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Glavine Paul: Chief Growth Officer, Director.
- F1: Represents grant of 248,000 restricted stock units ("RSUs") on September 30, 2026, with immediate vesting.
- F2: Each ("RSU") represents a right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
- F3: Includes 230,941 shares previously reported as indirect holdings by the PLG Family Trust, which have been transferred to the Reporting Person. Due to rounding, the number of shares has been reduced to 230,939.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.