ExchangeRight Income Fund: Fisher David Allan reports a stock award
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Fisher David Allan
Reporting filer
Fisher David Allan reports a stock award, not an open-market purchase or sale, in ExchangeRight Income Fund. Form 4 filed Oct 9, 2026 lists 2 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 9, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NLP 51 Common Units (derivative) | Fisher David Allan | 2026-10-08 | A | Grant or award | 3561.1336 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 3,561.134 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| NLP 51 Common Units (derivative) | Fisher David Allan | 2026-10-08 | A | Grant or award | 2076.4582 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 2,076.458 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
NLP 51 Common Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Fisher David Allan
- Date
- 2026-10-08
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 3561.1336
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 3,561.134
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: NLP 51 Common Units
- id: F1
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-08
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 3561.1336
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Class I Common Shares
- id: F1
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 3561.1336
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: By LLC
- id: F3
NLP 51 Common Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Fisher David Allan
- Date
- 2026-10-08
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 2076.4582
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 2,076.458
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: NLP 51 Common Units
- id: F1
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-08
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 2076.4582
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Class I Common Shares
- id: F1
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 2076.4582
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: By LLC
- id: F4
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Fisher David Allan: Director.
- F1: The reported NLP Common Units (the "Units") were issued pursuant to the Amendment to Classify Common Units dated October 5, 2026 to the Amended and Restated Limited Partnership Agreement (as amended, the "Partnership Agreement") of ExchangeRight Income Fund Operating Partnership, LP (the "Operating Partnership"). Under the Partnership Agreement, the holders of Units do not have any rights to convert their Units into units of any other class or series of units of, or any other securities or partnership interests in, the Operating Partnership. In addition, the holders of Units will not have any redemption rights under the Partnership Agreement, nor is any specific number of Common Shares of Beneficial Interest (the "Common Shares") of ExchangeRight Income Fund ("Registrant") deemed to underlie each Unit. However, the Units may be deemed to derive their value from the Class I Common Shares of the Registrant, and therefore are reported on this Form 4. The Units have no expiration date.
- F2: Pursuant to that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger dated October 8, 2026 by and among ExchangeRight Net Leased Portfolio 51 DST, a Delaware statutory trust ("DST") and the Operating Partnership, on October 8, 2026, the Operating Partnership issued these Units to the Reporting Person as the merger consideration in exchange for 0.3334 Class 1 Beneficial Interests in the DST held by the Reporting Person.
- F3: The reported Units are owned jointly with the Reporting Person's spouse, with respect to which the Reporting Person shares voting and investment power.
- F4: Owned by DLF Investments, LLC, an Iowa LLC owned 33.33% by David A. Fisher Revocable Trust, 33.33% by Lisa M. Fisher Revocable Trust, and 33.33% by an Irrevocable Trust with David and Lisa's children with Dave Van Steenis as the Trustee. David and Lisa control all decisions made by DLF Investments.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.