NMCO: JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Reporting filer
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. reported Other (see filing) in Nuveen Municipal Credit Opportunities Fund: 990 units of Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 5, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares | JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. | 2026-10-01 | J | Other (see filing) | 990 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares | JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. | 2026-10-01 | J | Other (see filing) | 990 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 990 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares
- Owner
- JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 990
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 990
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares
- Owner
- JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 990
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 990
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F1
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 990
- id: F2
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F2
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 990
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: By Trust
- id: F1
- id: F2
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.: 10% owner.
- F1: The 990 Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares (the "MFP Shares") shown as disposed of in Table I represent MFP Shares of the Issuer that, prior to the transaction date specified above, were beneficially owned directly by JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association ("JPMCB"). On the transaction date specified above, JPMCB transferred such MFP Shares to the National Finance Authority ("NFA") in exchange for an amount equal to the liquidation preference component of the purchase price thereof of $98,943,550.24 plus accrued dividends of $0. The NFA then deposited the MFP Shares into a trust arrangement (the "Trust") which issued National Finance Authority Certificates Series 2026-PS2, which represent an indirect beneficial ownership interest in the MFP Shares.
- F2: On the transaction date specified above, JPMCB acquired the National Finance Authority Certificates Series 2026-PS2 Class A Certificate (the "Class A Certificate") issued by the NFA for a price equal to the par amount of such Class A Certificate, $74,250,000. The MFP Shares reported as acquired in Table I represent MFP Shares that, through the contractual rights under the Trust arrangement documentation, JPMCB, by way of its ownership of the Class A Certificate has an indirect beneficial ownership interest.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.