AKA: Grant Kevin J. reports an option exercise and tax withholding on shares
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Grant Kevin J.
Reporting filer
Grant Kevin J. reports an option exercise and tax withholding on shares, not an open-market purchase or sale, in A.k.a. Brands Holding Corp.. Form 4 filed Oct 15, 2026 lists 3 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 15, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share | Grant Kevin J. | 2026-10-13 | M | Exercise or conversion | 1703 | 10.28 | 89,267 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share | Grant Kevin J. | 2026-10-13 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 570 | 10.28 | 88,697 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Grant Kevin J. | 2026-10-13 | M | Exercise or conversion | 1703 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 27,475 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share
- Owner
- Grant Kevin J.
- Date
- 2026-10-13
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 1703
- Price
- 10.28
- Following holdings
- 89,267
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share
- transaction Date: 2026-10-13
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 1703
- id: F1
- transaction Price Per Share: 10.28
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 89267
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share
- Owner
- Grant Kevin J.
- Date
- 2026-10-13
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 570
- Price
- 10.28
- Following holdings
- 88,697
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share
- transaction Date: 2026-10-13
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F3
- transaction Shares: 570
- id: F1
- transaction Price Per Share: 10.28
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 88697
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Grant Kevin J.
- Date
- 2026-10-13
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 1703
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 27,475
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-13
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 1703
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share
- underlying Security Shares: 1703
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 27475
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Grant Kevin J.: CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER.
- F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") was issued under the a.k.a. Brands Holding Corp. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock, par value $0.001 per share, of a.k.a. Brands Holding Corp. The reporting person's RSUs were granted on January 13, 2025 and vested on October 13, 2026.
- F2: The price reported in Column 4 is the closing price of the Issuer's common stock on the New York Stock Exchange on October 13, 2026.
- F3: Shares withheld by issuer to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon vesting of restricted stock units; not an open market transaction.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.