SFNC: CLARK WILLIAM E II discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
CLARK WILLIAM E II
Reporting filer
CLARK WILLIAM E II reported Exercise or conversion in SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP: 975 units of SFNC Common Stock, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 5, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SFNC Common Stock | CLARK WILLIAM E II | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 975 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 39,740 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | CLARK WILLIAM E II | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 975 | 0 | 976 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
SFNC Common Stock
- Owner
- CLARK WILLIAM E II
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 975
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 39,740
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: SFNC Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 975
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 39740
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- CLARK WILLIAM E II
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 975
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 976
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 975
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: SFNC Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 975
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 976
- id: F3
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- CLARK WILLIAM E II: Director.
- F1: Restricted Stock Units convert into shares of SFNC common stock on a one-for-one basis.
- F2: The Restricted Stock Units vested on October 1, 2026.
- F3: 976 Restricted Stock Units vest on January 4, 2027. SFNC shares will be delivered within 30 days of vesting. Events such as retirement, death, disability, and other specified events in the award agreement may result in earlier vesting.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.