CWEN: TotalEnergies SE; TotalEnergies Gestion USA SARL; TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc.; TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc.; TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
TotalEnergies SE; TotalEnergies Gestion USA SARL; TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc.; TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc.; TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC
Reporting filer
TotalEnergies SE; TotalEnergies Gestion USA SARL; TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc.; TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc.; TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC reported Other (see filing) in Clearway Energy, Inc.: 63811 units of Class C Common Stock, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 5, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class C Common Stock | TotalEnergies SE; TotalEnergies Gestion USA SARL; TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc.; TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc.; TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC | 2026-10-01 | J | Other (see filing) | 63811 | 29.14 | 148,284 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Class C Common Stock | TotalEnergies SE; TotalEnergies Gestion USA SARL; TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc.; TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc.; TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC | 2026-10-01 | J | Other (see filing) | 4166 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 152,450 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
Class C Common Stock
- Owner
- TotalEnergies SE; TotalEnergies Gestion USA SARL; TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc.; TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc.; TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 63811
- Price
- 29.14
- Following holdings
- 148,284
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class C Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 63811
- transaction Price Per Share: 29.14
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 148284
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F3
- id: F4
Class C Common Stock
- Owner
- TotalEnergies SE; TotalEnergies Gestion USA SARL; TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc.; TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc.; TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 4166
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 152,450
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class C Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F2
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 4166
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 152450
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F3
- id: F4
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- TotalEnergies SE: Director, 10% owner.
- TotalEnergies Gestion USA SARL: Director, 10% owner.
- TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc.: Director, 10% owner.
- TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc.: Director, 10% owner.
- TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC: Director, 10% owner.
- F1: Reflects the withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock of Clearway Energy, Inc. (the "Issuer") previously granted by Clearway Energy Group LLC ("Clearway Energy Group") under its Long Term Equity Incentive Program to one or more of its employees.
- F2: Reflects the forfeiture of shares of restricted stock of the Issuer previously granted by Clearway Energy Group under its Long Term Equity Incentive Program to one or more of its employees.
- F3: The securities reported herein are held directly by Clearway Energy Group. GIP III Zephyr Acquisition Partners, L.P. ("Zephyr") is the sole member of Clearway Energy Group. Zephyr Holdings GP, LLC ("Zephyr GP") is the general partner of Zephyr.
- F4: TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC holds 50% of the equity interests in Zephyr GP. TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc. is the sole shareholder of TotalEnergies Delaware, Inc., which is the sole member of TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC. TotalEnergies Gestion USA SARL, which is a direct wholly owned subsidiary of TotalEnergies SE, is the sole shareholder of TotalEnergies Holdings USA, Inc. Each of the foregoing entities is a "Reporting Person" and may be deemed to beneficially own the securities reported herein; however, each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. Solely for purposes of Section 16 of the Exchange Act, each Reporting Person may be deemed a "director by deputization".
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.