OPNW: McMeekin Russel Harold discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
McMeekin Russel Harold
Reporting filer
McMeekin Russel Harold reported Grant or award in OpenWorld, Inc.: 216356 units of Stock Option (Right to Buy) (derivative), dated 2026-09-30. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 2, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy) (derivative) | McMeekin Russel Harold | 2026-09-30 | A | Grant or award | 216356 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 216,356 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy) (derivative) | McMeekin Russel Harold | 2026-09-30 | A | Grant or award | 468649 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 468,649 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Stock Option (Right to Buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- McMeekin Russel Harold
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 216356
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 216,356
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (Right to Buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 2.19
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 216356
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F1
- expiration Date: 2035-12-10
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 216356
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 216356
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (Right to Buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- McMeekin Russel Harold
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 468649
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 468,649
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (Right to Buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 6.54
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 468649
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F1
- expiration Date: 2036-08-25
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 468649
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 468649
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- McMeekin Russel Harold: Global Corporate President.
- F1: The vesting commencement date of these options is 9/15/2024 (the "Vesting Commencement Date"). Subject to reporting person's continuous service, 1/3rd of the options shall vest on the 1-year anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date and, thereafter, 1/36th of the options shall vest on same day of each succeeding calendar month, such that all options shall be fully vested on the 3-year anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date.
- F2: Received in exchange for a stock option to acquire shares of OpenWorld, Ltd. in connection with the merger of OpenWorld, Ltd. into OpenWorld, Inc. on September 30, 2026.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.