JCTC: OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION discloses a sale
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
Reporting filer
OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION reported Sale in JEWETT CAMERON TRADING CO LTD: 176006 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-09-30. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 2, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | 2026-09-30 | S | Sale | 176006 | 1.85 | 562,528 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Call Option (obligation to sell) (derivative) | OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION | 2026-09-30 | S | Sale | 1 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 1 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 176006
- Price
- 1.85
- Following holdings
- 562,528
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 176006
- transaction Price Per Share: 1.85
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 562528
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Call Option (obligation to sell) (derivative)
- Owner
- OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 1
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 1
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Call Option (obligation to sell)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 1.85
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 1
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- exercise Date: 2026-09-30
- id: F1
- expiration Date: 2028-03-31
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 176006
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 1
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION: 10% owner.
- F1: The call option was granted pursuant to a purchase and sale agreement dated August 6, 2026 (the "Agreement"), pursuant to which the initial purchase of 176,006 shares held by the reporting person by the buyer for $1.85 per share was completed on September 30, 2026. Upon completion of that purchase, the call option became exercisable by the buyer. The grant of the call option was part of the consideration for the buyer's obligation to purchase the initial 176,006 shares.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.