TARS: LINK WILLIAM J PHD discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
LINK WILLIAM J PHD
Reporting filer
LINK WILLIAM J PHD reported Exercise or conversion in Tarsus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.: 201 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-09-15. The full Form 4 contains 5 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 17, 2026
Reported details
5 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | LINK WILLIAM J PHD | 2026-09-15 | M | Exercise or conversion | 201 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 106,987 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | LINK WILLIAM J PHD | 2026-09-15 | S | Sale | 11675 | 78.33 | 95,312 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | LINK WILLIAM J PHD | 2026-09-15 | S | Sale | 759 | 79 | 94,553 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | LINK WILLIAM J PHD | 2026-09-15 | S | Sale | 66 | 80.01 | 94,487 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | LINK WILLIAM J PHD | 2026-09-15 | M | Exercise or conversion | 201 | 0 | 605 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- LINK WILLIAM J PHD
- Date
- 2026-09-15
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 201
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 106,987
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 201
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 106987
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- LINK WILLIAM J PHD
- Date
- 2026-09-15
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 11675
- Price
- 78.33
- Following holdings
- 95,312
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 11675
- transaction Price Per Share: 78.33
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 95312
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- LINK WILLIAM J PHD
- Date
- 2026-09-15
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 759
- Price
- 79
- Following holdings
- 94,553
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 759
- transaction Price Per Share: 79
- id: F4
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 94553
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- LINK WILLIAM J PHD
- Date
- 2026-09-15
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 66
- Price
- 80.01
- Following holdings
- 94,487
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 66
- transaction Price Per Share: 80.01
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 94487
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- LINK WILLIAM J PHD
- Date
- 2026-09-15
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 201
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 605
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F5
- transaction Date: 2026-09-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 201
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F6
- id: F6
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 201
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 605
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- LINK WILLIAM J PHD: Director.
- The filing reports a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
- F1: The shares were issued pursuant to settlement of vested Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.
- F2: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected by an automatic sale pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on September 8, 2025.
- F3: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were pooled and sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $77.87 to $78.86. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
- F4: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were pooled and sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $78.89 to $79.10. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
- F5: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.
- F6: RSUs granted in connection with the Reporting Person's service as a non-employee director as of the Company's 2026 annual meeting of stockholders. The RSUs vest in equal installments on 9/15/2026, 12/15/2026, 3/15/2027 and 6/15/2027, subject to the non-employee director's continuous service.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.