CBRS: Susan Lior discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Susan Lior
Reporting filer
Susan Lior reported Other (see filing) in Cerebras Systems Inc.: 451118 units of Class A Common Stock, dated 2026-09-23. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 25, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common Stock | Susan Lior | 2026-09-23 | J | Other (see filing) | 451118 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 6,490,711 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Class A Common Stock | Susan Lior | 2026-09-23 | J | Other (see filing) | 25757 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 351,927 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Class A Common Stock | Susan Lior | 2026-09-23 | J | Other (see filing) | 23735 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 309,603 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Susan Lior
- Date
- 2026-09-23
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 451118
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 6,490,711
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 451118
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 6490711
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnote
- id: F2
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Susan Lior
- Date
- 2026-09-23
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 25757
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 351,927
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F3
- transaction Shares: 25757
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 351927
- id: F4
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Susan Lior
- Date
- 2026-09-23
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 23735
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 309,603
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F3
- transaction Shares: 23735
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 309603
- id: F5
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnote
- id: F6
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Susan Lior: Director.
- F1: Represents a pro-rata, in-kind distribution by the Eclipse Entities (as defined below) to its partners, for no additional consideration (the "Distribution").
- F2: Following the distribution, consists of (i) 385,774 shares of Class A common stock held by Eclipse Continuity Fund I, L.P. ("Eclipse Continuity Fund"); (ii) 3,156,361 shares of Class A common stock held by Eclipse SPV II, L.P. ("Eclipse SPV II"); (iii) 289,144 shares of Class A common stock held by Eclipse SPV XIII, L.P. ("Eclipse SPV XIII"); and (iv) 2,659,432 shares of Class A common stock held by Eclipse Ventures Fund I, L.P. ("Eclipse Fund," and together with Eclipse Continuity Fund, Eclipse SPV II, and Eclipse SPV XIII, "Eclipse Entities"). The Reporting Person is the sole managing member of the general partner of each of the Eclipse Entities and may be deemed to have voting, investment, and dispositive power with respect to the shares held by such entities.
- F3: The shares were obtained pursuant to a pro-rata, in-kind distribution from the Eclipse Entities, for no additional consideration.
- F4: This amount reflects the reported transaction and includes 11,046 shares that were inadvertently omitted from the Reporting Person's Form 4 filed on August 18, 2026 due to an administrative error.
- F5: This amount reflects the reported transaction and includes 7,093 shares that were inadvertently omitted from the Reporting Person's Form 4 filed on August 18, 2026 due to an administrative error.
- F6: The shares are held directly by an estate-planning vehicle which is controlled by the Reporting Person.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.