PMEC: Chan Kai Yue Jason discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Chan Kai Yue Jason
Reporting filer
Chan Kai Yue Jason reported Grant or award in Primech Holdings Ltd: 91408 units of Ordinary Shares, dated 2026-09-10. The full Form 4 contains 1 transaction entry.
- Disclosed
- Sep 16, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary Shares | Chan Kai Yue Jason | 2026-09-10 | A | Grant or award | 91408 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 116,725 | 6 days | Filed terms
|
Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- Chan Kai Yue Jason
- Date
- 2026-09-10
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 91408
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 116,725
- Reporting delay
- 6 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Ordinary Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-09-10
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 91408
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 116725
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Chan Kai Yue Jason: Director.
- F1: On September 10, 2026, 91,408 ordinary shares of Primech Holdings Ltd were vested in the Reporting Person, pursuant to the written resolutions of the Committee of the Primech 2025 Employee Incentive Plan dated August 26, 2026.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.