XENE: Kelly Thomas Patrick reports an option exercise
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Kelly Thomas Patrick
Reporting filer
Kelly Thomas Patrick reports an option exercise, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.. Form 4 filed Oct 17, 2026 lists 2 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 17, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares | Kelly Thomas Patrick | 2026-10-15 | M | Exercise or conversion | 7500 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 22,500 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Share Units (derivative) | Kelly Thomas Patrick | 2026-10-15 | M | Exercise or conversion | 7500 | 0 | 22,500 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Common Shares
- Owner
- Kelly Thomas Patrick
- Date
- 2026-10-15
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 7500
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 22,500
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 7500
- id: F1
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 22500
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Share Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Kelly Thomas Patrick
- Date
- 2026-10-15
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 7500
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 22,500
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Share Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 7500
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Common Shares
- underlying Security Shares: 7500
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 22500
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Kelly Thomas Patrick: Chief Financial Officer.
- F1: Represents shares earned and vested under a restricted share unit ("RSU") award granted to the reporting person on October 15, 2025. The RSU award vests 25% on each of the first four anniversaries of the date of grant, beginning on October 15, 2026.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.