MODD insider receives 250 shares in stock awards
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Goldberg Jeff D
Reporting filer
Goldberg Jeff D reported 250 shares of Option to purchase common stock (derivative) in Modular Medical, Inc. as grants or awards dated 2026-09-30. The Form 4 was disclosed on Oct 1, 2026. These were stock awards, not open-market purchases.
- Disclosed
- Oct 1, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Option to purchase common stock (derivative) | Goldberg Jeff D | 2026-09-30 | A | Grant or award | 250 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 250 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Option to purchase common stock (derivative)
- Owner
- Goldberg Jeff D
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 250
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 250
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Option to purchase common stock
- id: F1
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 1.95
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 250
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- exercise Date: 2026-09-30
- expiration Date: 2036-09-30
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 250
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 250
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Goldberg Jeff D: Director.
- F1: The option was granted to the Reporting Person in accordance with the Issuer's Outside Director Compensation Plan, and the option was fully vested and exercisable on the grant date.
- F2: In accordance with Instruction 4 to this Form, column 9 reports only total beneficial ownership of the "class" of derivative security reported in column 1. Options that have different exercise prices or vesting terms are not considered to be of the same "class."
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.