Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS, LLC reports a conversion
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS, LLC; Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS GP, Ltd.; OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP; Oaktree Capital Management GP, LLC; Oaktree Capital Holdings, LLC
Reporting filer
Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS, LLC reports a conversion, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Oaktree Acquisition Corp. III Life Sciences. Form 4 filed Oct 23, 2026 lists 2 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 23, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Ordinary Shares | Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS, LLC; Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS GP, Ltd.; OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP; Oaktree Capital Management GP, LLC; Oaktree Capital Holdings, LLC | 2026-10-23 | C | Conversion | 4798758 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 5,382,739 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
| Class B Ordinary Shares (derivative) | Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS, LLC; Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS GP, Ltd.; OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP; Oaktree Capital Management GP, LLC; Oaktree Capital Holdings, LLC | 2026-10-23 | C | Conversion | 4798758 | 0 | 1,000 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
Class A Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS, LLC; Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS GP, Ltd.; OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP; Oaktree Capital Management GP, LLC; Oaktree Capital Holdings, LLC
- Date
- 2026-10-23
- Code
- C
- Action
- Conversion
- Quantity
- 4798758
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 5,382,739
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Ordinary Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: C
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 4798758
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 5382739
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- id: F2
Class B Ordinary Shares (derivative)
- Owner
- Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS, LLC; Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS GP, Ltd.; OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP; Oaktree Capital Management GP, LLC; Oaktree Capital Holdings, LLC
- Date
- 2026-10-23
- Code
- C
- Action
- Conversion
- Quantity
- 4798758
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 1,000
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class B Ordinary Shares
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: C
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 4798758
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Class A Ordinary Shares
- underlying Security Shares: 4798758
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 1000
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- id: F2
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS, LLC: 10% owner.
- Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS GP, Ltd.: 10% owner.
- OAKTREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP: 10% owner.
- Oaktree Capital Management GP, LLC: 10% owner.
- Oaktree Capital Holdings, LLC: 10% owner.
- F1: Class B ordinary shares are automatically convertible into Class A ordinary shares at the time of the Issuer's initial business combination on a one-for-one basis or earlier at the option of the holder.
- F2: The reported securities are directly held by Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS, LLC ("Holdings"). The managing member of Holdings is Oaktree Acquisition Holdings III LS GP, Ltd. ("Holdings GP"). The director of Holdings GP is Oaktree Capital Management, L.P. ("OCM"). The general partner of OCM is Oaktree Capital Management GP, LLC ("OCM GP"). The sole managing member of OCM GP is Oaktree Capital Holdings, LLC. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest therein and the filing of this Statement shall not be construed as an admission that any such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of the reported securities covered by this Statement.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.