JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. reports stock transactions at NMCO
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Reporting filer
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. reports stock transactions, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Nuveen Municipal Credit Opportunities Fund. Form 4 filed Oct 23, 2026 lists 2 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 23, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares | JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. | 2026-10-22 | J | Other (see filing) | 990 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares | JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. | 2026-10-22 | J | Other (see filing) | 990 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 990 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares
- Owner
- JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 990
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 990
- id: F1
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: By Trust
- id: F1
Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares
- Owner
- JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 990
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 990
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 990
- id: F1
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F1
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 990
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: By Trust
- id: F1
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.: 10% owner.
- F1: The 990 Series C MuniFund Preferred Shares (the "MFP Shares") shown as disposed of in Table I represent MFP Shares of the Issuer that, immediately prior to the transaction date specified above, were indirectly beneficially owned by JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association ("JPMCB") by way of JPMCB's ownership of that certain National Finance Authority Certificates Series 2026-PS2 Class A Certificate (the "NFA Class A Certificate"), which represents an indirect beneficial ownership interest in the MFP Shares. On the transaction date specified above, JPMCB deposited the NFA Class A Certificate into a trust designated as the JPM PD Series 5125 (the "Trust"). JPMCB, as a beneficiary of the Trust and through its contractual rights, retains an indirect beneficial ownership interest in the NFA Class A Certificate.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.