STWD insider receives 11,112 shares in stock awards
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Perpall Frederick
Reporting filer
Perpall Frederick reported 11,112 shares of Common Stock in STARWOOD PROPERTY TRUST, INC. as grants or awards dated 2026-09-30. The Form 4 was disclosed on Oct 2, 2026. These were stock awards, not open-market purchases.
- Disclosed
- Oct 2, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Perpall Frederick | 2026-09-30 | A | Grant or award | 11112 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 53,132 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Perpall Frederick
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 11112
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 53,132
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 11112
- id: F1
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 53132
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Perpall Frederick: Director.
- F1: Represents restricted shares of the issuer's common stock vesting on September 30, 2027.
- F2: The issuer granted these shares to Mr. Perpall pursuant to the Starwood Property Trust, Inc. 2022 Equity Plan.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.