INSM insider receives 6,139 shares in stock awards
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Hudson Paul
Reporting filer
Hudson Paul reported 6,139 shares of Common Stock in INSMED Inc as grants or awards dated 2026-10-19. The Form 4 was disclosed on Oct 20, 2026. These were stock awards, not open-market purchases.
- Disclosed
- Oct 20, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Hudson Paul | 2026-10-19 | A | Grant or award | 6139 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 6,139 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Hudson Paul
- Date
- 2026-10-19
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 6139
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 6,139
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-19
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 6139
- id: F1
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 6139
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Hudson Paul: Director.
- F1: Represents Restricted Stock Units (RSUs), each representing a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock, granted pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2019 Incentive Plan, as amended. The RSUs vest in equal parts on each of the first three one-year anniversaries of the date of the grant, provided that the Reporting Person remains a director on each such vesting date.
- F2: Each RSU was granted on October 19, 2026, for no consideration.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.