GPMT: Johnson Blake discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Johnson Blake
Reporting filer
Johnson Blake reported Exercise or conversion in Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc.: 22075 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-10-04. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 6, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Johnson Blake | 2026-10-04 | M | Exercise or conversion | 22075 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 39,943 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Johnson Blake | 2026-10-04 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 10860 | 0.76 | 29,083 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Johnson Blake | 2026-10-04 | M | Exercise or conversion | 22075 | 0 | 22,075 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Johnson Blake
- Date
- 2026-10-04
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 22075
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 39,943
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-04
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 22075
- id: F1
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 39943
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- Johnson Blake
- Date
- 2026-10-04
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 10860
- Price
- 0.76
- Following holdings
- 29,083
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-04
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 10860
- transaction Price Per Share: 0.76
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 29083
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Johnson Blake
- Date
- 2026-10-04
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 22075
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 22,075
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 0
- id: F2
- transaction Date: 2026-10-04
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 22075
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F3
- expiration Date: 2027-10-04
- id: F3
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 22075
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 22075
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Johnson Blake: Chief Financial Officer.
- F1: The reporting person's shares of common stock were acquired on October 4, 2026, prior to the effective date of Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc.'s one-for-ten reverse stock split on October 5, 2026.
- F2: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
- F3: On October 4, 2024, the reporting person was granted 66,225 restricted stock units under the Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan, vesting in three (3) equal installments on each of October 4, 2025, October 4, 2026, and October 4, 2027, subject to continued service with GPMT through the applicable vesting date.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.