CACI: Lutsey Meisha discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Lutsey Meisha
Reporting filer
Lutsey Meisha reported Exercise or conversion in CACI INTERNATIONAL INC /DE/: 2550 units of CACI Common Stock, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 14 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 5, 2026
Reported details
14 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CACI Common Stock | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 2550 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 10,498 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| CACI Common Stock | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 1115 | 627.06 | 9,383 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| CACI Common Stock | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 425 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 9,808 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| CACI Common Stock | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 128 | 627.06 | 9,680 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| CACI Common Stock | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 264 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 9,944 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| CACI Common Stock | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 120 | 627.06 | 9,824 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| CACI Common Stock | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 258 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 10,082 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| CACI Common Stock | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 117 | 627.06 | 9,965 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Performance Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 2550 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 425 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 264 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 264 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 258 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 518 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Performance Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | A | Grant or award | 638 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 638 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Lutsey Meisha | 2026-10-01 | A | Grant or award | 638 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 638 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
CACI Common Stock
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 2550
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 10,498
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: CACI Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 2550
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 10498
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
CACI Common Stock
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 1115
- Price
- 627.06
- Following holdings
- 9,383
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: CACI Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 1115
- transaction Price Per Share: 627.06
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 9383
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
CACI Common Stock
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 425
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 9,808
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: CACI Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 425
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 9808
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
CACI Common Stock
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 128
- Price
- 627.06
- Following holdings
- 9,680
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: CACI Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 128
- transaction Price Per Share: 627.06
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 9680
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
CACI Common Stock
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 264
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 9,944
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: CACI Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 264
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 9944
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
CACI Common Stock
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 120
- Price
- 627.06
- Following holdings
- 9,824
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: CACI Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 120
- transaction Price Per Share: 627.06
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 9824
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
CACI Common Stock
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 258
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 10,082
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: CACI Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 258
- id: F4
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 10082
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
CACI Common Stock
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 117
- Price
- 627.06
- Following holdings
- 9,965
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: CACI Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 117
- transaction Price Per Share: 627.06
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 9965
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
Performance Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 2550
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Performance Restricted Stock Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 2550
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: CACI Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 2550
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 425
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F2
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 425
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: CACI Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 425
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 264
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 264
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F3
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 264
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F3
- id: F3
- underlying Security Title: CACI Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 264
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 264
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 258
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 518
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F4
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 258
- id: F4
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F4
- id: F4
- underlying Security Title: CACI Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 258
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 518
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Performance Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 638
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 638
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Performance Restricted Stock Units
- id: F5
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 638
- id: F5
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F5
- id: F5
- underlying Security Title: CACI Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 638
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 638
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Lutsey Meisha
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 638
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 638
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F6
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 638
- id: F6
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F6
- id: F6
- underlying Security Title: CACI Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 638
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 638
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Lutsey Meisha: EVP, Mission and Eng. Support.
- F1: On October 1, 2023, Ms. Lutsey was granted 1,275 performance restricted stock units. The PRSU's will vest on the third anniversary of the grant date based on the achievement of a three-year performance measure.
- F2: On October 1, 2023, Ms. Lutsey was granted 1,274 restricted stock units. These restricted stock units will vest 1/3 per year for three years.
- F3: On October 1, 2024, Ms. Lutsey was granted 791 restricted stock units. These restricted stock units will vest 1/3 per year for three years.
- F4: On October 1, 2025, Ms. Lutsey was granted 776 restricted stock units. These restricted stock units will vest 1/3 per year for three years.
- F5: On October 1, 2026, Ms. Lutsey was granted 638 performance restricted stock units. The PRSU's will vest on the third anniversary of the grant date based on the achievement of a three-year performance measure.
- F6: On October 1, 2026, Ms. Lutsey was granted 638 restricted stock units. These restricted stock units will vest 1/3 per year for three years.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.