MC: Shropshire Kenneth discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Shropshire Kenneth
Reporting filer
Shropshire Kenneth reported Grant or award in Moelis & Co: 20.00 units of 2025 Annual Restricted Stock Units, dated 2026-09-17. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 21, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 Annual Restricted Stock Units | Shropshire Kenneth | 2026-09-17 | A | Grant or award | 20.00 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 1,851.67 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| 2026 Annual Restricted Stock Units | Shropshire Kenneth | 2026-09-17 | A | Grant or award | 18.56 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 1,718.56 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| 2026 Elective Restricted Stock Units | Shropshire Kenneth | 2026-09-17 | A | Grant or award | 2.18 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 202.18 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
2025 Annual Restricted Stock Units
- Owner
- Shropshire Kenneth
- Date
- 2026-09-17
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 20.00
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 1,851.67
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: 2025 Annual Restricted Stock Units
- transaction Date: 2026-09-17
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 20.00
- id: F1
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 1851.67
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
2026 Annual Restricted Stock Units
- Owner
- Shropshire Kenneth
- Date
- 2026-09-17
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 18.56
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 1,718.56
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: 2026 Annual Restricted Stock Units
- transaction Date: 2026-09-17
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 18.56
- id: F1
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 1718.56
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
2026 Elective Restricted Stock Units
- Owner
- Shropshire Kenneth
- Date
- 2026-09-17
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 2.18
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 202.18
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: 2026 Elective Restricted Stock Units
- transaction Date: 2026-09-17
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 2.18
- id: F1
- id: F4
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 202.18
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Shropshire Kenneth: Director.
- F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents the right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock.
- F2: 2025 Annual RSUs were issued as dividend equivalents on holder's underlying Annual RSUs issued on July 1, 2025. The dividend equivalent Annual RSUs will vest concurrently with the vesting of the underlying Annual RSUs.
- F3: 2026 Annual RSUs were issued as dividend equivalents on holder's underlying Annual RSUs issued on July 1, 2026. The dividend equivalent Annual RSUs will vest concurrently with the vesting of the underlying Annual RSUs.
- F4: 2026 Elective RSUs were issued as dividend equivalents on holder's underlying Elective RSUs issued on July 1, 2026. The dividend equivalent Elective RSUs will vest concurrently with the vesting of the underlying Elective RSUs.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.