GRDN: Crisafulli Chris discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Crisafulli Chris
Reporting filer
Crisafulli Chris reported Exercise or conversion in Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.: 18931 units of Class A Common Stock, dated 2026-09-27. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 28, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common Stock | Crisafulli Chris | 2026-09-27 | M | Exercise or conversion | 18931 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 53,057 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Class B Common Stock (derivative) | Crisafulli Chris | 2026-09-27 | M | Exercise or conversion | 18931 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Crisafulli Chris
- Date
- 2026-09-27
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 18931
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 53,057
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-27
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 18931
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 53057
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Class B Common Stock (derivative)
- Owner
- Crisafulli Chris
- Date
- 2026-09-27
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 18931
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class B Common Stock
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-09-27
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 18931
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Class A Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 18931
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Crisafulli Chris: See Remarks.
- F1: Pursuant to Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.'s (the "Issuer") Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation, the Reporting Person's shares of Class B common stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock, on a one-for-one basis, on September 27, 2026.
- F2: Excludes 21,343 shares of Class A common stock that the Reporting Person has agreed to transfer pursuant to a domestic relations order relating to an existing divorce settlement agreement with the Reporting Person's former spouse.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.