FSEA: Swenson John E. discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Swenson John E.
Reporting filer
Swenson John E. reported Disposition to issuer in First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.: 17704 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 5 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 1, 2026
Reported details
5 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Swenson John E. | 2026-10-01 | D | Disposition to issuer | 17704 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Swenson John E. | 2026-10-01 | D | Disposition to issuer | 1478 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Swenson John E. | 2026-10-01 | D | Disposition to issuer | 2800 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Options (derivative) | Swenson John E. | 2026-10-01 | D | Disposition to issuer | 15000 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Options (derivative) | Swenson John E. | 2026-10-01 | D | Disposition to issuer | 20500 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Swenson John E.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 17704
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 17704
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- Swenson John E.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 1478
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 1478
- id: F2
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: By 401(k)
Common Stock
- Owner
- Swenson John E.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 2800
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 2800
- id: F2
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: By ESOP
Stock Options (derivative)
- Owner
- Swenson John E.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 15000
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Options
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 8.06
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 15000
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- exercise Date: 2024-05-25
- expiration Date: 2033-05-25
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 15000
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Options (derivative)
- Owner
- Swenson John E.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 20500
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Options
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 9.29
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 20500
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- exercise Date: 2025-12-02
- expiration Date: 2034-12-02
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 20500
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Swenson John E.: EVP and COO.
- F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated May 4, 2026, by and among the Issuer, First Seacoast Bank, Cambridge Financial Group Inc. and Cambridge Savings Bank (the "Merger Agreement"), each issued and outstanding share of Issuer common stock was converted into the right to receive $17.25 cash consideration.
- F2: Reflects transactions not required to be reported pursuant to Section 16 of the Securities Act of 1934, as amended.
- F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each stock option was converted into the right to receive $17.25 cash consideration less the exercise price of such option.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.