CSHR: Masters Daniel sold $309K of stock
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Masters Daniel
Reporting filer
Masters Daniel reported selling 72,978 shares of CoinShares PLC for about $309K ($4.23 a share on average). Form 4 filed Oct 14, 2026 lists 5 entries.
See the price move since this trade →
- Disclosed
- Oct 14, 2026
Reported details
5 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary Shares | Masters Daniel | 2026-10-12 | X | Exercise | 182370 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 21,692,615 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Ordinary Shares | Masters Daniel | 2026-10-12 | S | Sale | 20000 | 4.4607 | 21,672,615 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Ordinary Shares | Masters Daniel | 2026-10-13 | S | Sale | 20000 | 4.3408 | 21,652,615 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Ordinary Shares | Masters Daniel | 2026-10-14 | S | Sale | 32978 | 4.0293 | 21,619,637 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
| Call Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Masters Daniel | 2026-10-12 | X | Exercise | 1 | 0 | 0 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- Masters Daniel
- Date
- 2026-10-12
- Code
- X
- Action
- Exercise
- Quantity
- 182370
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 21,692,615
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Ordinary Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-12
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: X
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 182370
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 21692615
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- Masters Daniel
- Date
- 2026-10-12
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 20000
- Price
- 4.4607
- Following holdings
- 21,672,615
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Ordinary Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-12
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 20000
- transaction Price Per Share: 4.4607
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 21672615
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- Masters Daniel
- Date
- 2026-10-13
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 20000
- Price
- 4.3408
- Following holdings
- 21,652,615
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Ordinary Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-13
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 20000
- transaction Price Per Share: 4.3408
- id: F4
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 21652615
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- Masters Daniel
- Date
- 2026-10-14
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 32978
- Price
- 4.0293
- Following holdings
- 21,619,637
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Ordinary Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-14
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 32978
- transaction Price Per Share: 4.0293
- id: F5
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 21619637
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Call Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Masters Daniel
- Date
- 2026-10-12
- Code
- X
- Action
- Exercise
- Quantity
- 1
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Call Option (right to buy)
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-12
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: X
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 1
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- exercise Date: 2026-10-12
- expiration Date: 2026-10-12
- underlying Security Title: Ordinary Shares
- underlying Security Shares: 182370
- id: F6
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Masters Daniel: Director, 10% owner.
- The filing reports a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
- F1: This option had an aggregate exercise price of $238,959 with respect to 182,370 ordinary shares underlying the option, equivalent to an exercise price of approximately $1.3103 per share.
- F2: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on June 12, 2026.
- F3: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.41 to $4.55, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range.
- F4: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.26 to $4.465, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range.
- F5: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.94 to $4.26, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range.
- F6: The number of shares underlying this call option was inadvertently overreported by 2 shares in the Form 4 filed by the reporting person on April 2, 2026, and has been corrected here to reflect the actual number of shares underlying this call option.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.