PRTH: Main Clayton James discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Main Clayton James
Reporting filer
Main Clayton James reported Exercise or conversion in Priority Technology Holdings, Inc.: 4296 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 5, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Main Clayton James | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 4296 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 21,563 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Unit (derivative) | Main Clayton James | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 4296 | 0 | 4,294 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Main Clayton James
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 4296
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 21,563
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 4296
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 21563
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Unit (derivative)
- Owner
- Main Clayton James
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 4296
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 4,294
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Unit
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 4296
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 4296
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 4294
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Main Clayton James: Director.
- F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.
- F2: On February 5, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted 17,182 restricted stock units which vest 25% on April 1, 2026, 25% on July 1, 2026, 25% on October 1, 2026, and 25% on January 1, 2027 subject to the Reporting Person's continued service as a director of the Issuer.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.