Curtis Zimmermann reports a stock award at NANO
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Zimmermann Curtis J.
Reporting filer
Curtis Zimmermann reports a stock award, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Forge Nano Holdings, Inc.. Form 4 filed Oct 27, 2026 lists 8 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 27, 2026
Reported details
8 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Zimmermann Curtis J. | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 308608 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 308,608 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Zimmermann Curtis J. | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 26358 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 26,358 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Zimmermann Curtis J. | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 19946 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 19,946 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Zimmermann Curtis J. | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 170603 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 170,603 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Zimmermann Curtis J. | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 12823 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 12,823 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Zimmermann Curtis J. | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 25361 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 25,361 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Performance Stock Units (derivative) | Zimmermann Curtis J. | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 321601 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 321,601 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Performance Stock Units (derivative) | Zimmermann Curtis J. | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 101176 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 101,176 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Zimmermann Curtis J.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 308608
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 308,608
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 0.56
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 308608
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- exercise Date: 2026-10-22
- expiration Date: 2032-01-11
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 308608
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 308608
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Zimmermann Curtis J.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 26358
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 26,358
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 0.56
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 26358
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- exercise Date: 2026-10-22
- expiration Date: 2032-04-25
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 26358
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 26358
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Zimmermann Curtis J.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 19946
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 19,946
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 1.03
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 19946
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F2
- expiration Date: 2034-03-31
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 19946
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 19946
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Zimmermann Curtis J.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 170603
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 170,603
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 1.33
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 170603
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F3
- expiration Date: 2034-12-11
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 170603
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 170603
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Zimmermann Curtis J.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 12823
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 12,823
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 2.94
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 12823
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F4
- expiration Date: 2035-10-23
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 12823
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 12823
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Zimmermann Curtis J.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 25361
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 25,361
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 2.94
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 25361
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F5
- expiration Date: 2036-03-29
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 25361
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 25361
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Performance Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Zimmermann Curtis J.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 321601
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 321,601
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Performance Stock Units
- id: F6
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 321601
- id: F6
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F6
- expiration Date: 2031-10-22
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 321601
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 321601
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Performance Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Zimmermann Curtis J.
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 101176
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 101,176
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Performance Stock Units
- id: F7
- id: F8
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 101176
- id: F7
- id: F8
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F7
- id: F8
- expiration Date: 2031-10-22
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 101176
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 101176
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Zimmermann Curtis J.: Chief Legal Counsel.
- F1: Consists of stock options granted under the 2017 Equity Incentive Plan of Forge Nano, Inc. ("Forge Nano") that were converted into stock options exercisable for shares of the Issuer's common stock in connection with the Issuer's business combination (the "Business Combination") pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated April 20, 2026, by and among Archimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co., the Issuer (f/k/a ATII Holdings Inc.), ATII Merger Sub Inc., ATII Merger Sub II, LLC and Forge Nano (the "Merger Agreement"), and are exercisable following the closing of the Business Combination.
- F2: 25% of these stock options vested on April 1, 2025, and the remaining 75% vested and will vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F3: 25% of these stock options vested on December 12, 2025, and the remaining 75% vested and will vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F4: 25% of these stock options vested on October 1, 2026, and the remaining 75% will vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F5: 25% of these stock options will vest on March 31, 2027, and the remaining 75% will vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F6: Represents performance stock units, each representing a right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer, granted to holders of Forge Nano stock options in connection with the Business Combination. The performance stock units will vest as follows: (i) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $15.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $400,000,000, (ii) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $20.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $600,000,000 and (iii) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $25.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $800,000,000.
- F7: Represents performance stock units, each representing a right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer, granted to holders of Forge Nano stock options in connection with the Business Combination. The performance stock units will vest as follows, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through each applicable vesting event: (i) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $15.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $400,000,000, (ii) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $20.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer (Cont'd in FN9)
- F8: (Cont'd from FN8) for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $600,000,000 and (iii) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $25.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $800,000,000.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.