FSEA: Jean Thomas J. discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Jean Thomas J.
Reporting filer
Jean Thomas J. reported Disposition to issuer in First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.: 5146 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 1, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Jean Thomas J. | 2026-10-01 | D | Disposition to issuer | 5146 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Options (derivative) | Jean Thomas J. | 2026-10-01 | D | Disposition to issuer | 9343 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Options (derivative) | Jean Thomas J. | 2026-10-01 | D | Disposition to issuer | 10250 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Jean Thomas J.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 5146
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 5146
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Options (derivative)
- Owner
- Jean Thomas J.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 9343
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Options
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 8.06
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 9343
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- exercise Date: 2024-05-25
- expiration Date: 2033-05-25
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 9343
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Options (derivative)
- Owner
- Jean Thomas J.
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 10250
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Options
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 9.29
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 10250
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- exercise Date: 2025-12-02
- expiration Date: 2034-12-02
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 10250
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Jean Thomas J.: Director.
- F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated May 4, 2026, by and among the Issuer, First Seacoast Bank, Cambridge Financial Group Inc. and Cambridge Savings Bank (the "Merger Agreement"), each issued and outstanding share of Issuer common stock was converted into the right to receive $17.25 cash consideration.
- F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each stock option was converted into the right to receive $17.25 cash consideration less the exercise price of such option.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.