ETON: Krempa David discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Krempa David
Reporting filer
Krempa David reported Exercise or conversion in Eton Pharmaceuticals, Inc.: 10522 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-10-02. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 6, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Krempa David | 2026-10-02 | M | Exercise or conversion | 10522 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 47,547 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Krempa David | 2026-10-06 | S | Sale | 4166 | 55.0663 | 43,381 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Krempa David | 2026-10-02 | M | Exercise or conversion | 10522 | 0 | 21,044 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Krempa David
- Date
- 2026-10-02
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 10522
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 47,547
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-02
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 10522
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 47547
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- Krempa David
- Date
- 2026-10-06
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 4166
- Price
- 55.0663
- Following holdings
- 43,381
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-06
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 4166
- transaction Price Per Share: 55.0663
- id: F1
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 43381
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Krempa David
- Date
- 2026-10-02
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 10522
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 21,044
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 0
- transaction Date: 2026-10-02
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 10522
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F3
- id: F3
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 10522
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 21044
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Krempa David: Chief Business Officer.
- F1: The Reporting Person will provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price.
- F2: The shares were sold in multiple trades at prices ranging from $54.915 to $55.135. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sales price.
- F3: On October 2, 2024, the reporting person was granted 42,088 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments beginning October 2, 2025.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.