CRS: Mclane Charles Douglas Jr reports a stock award
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
MCLANE CHARLES DOUGLAS JR
Reporting filer
Mclane Charles Douglas Jr reports a stock award, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Carpenter Technology Corp. Form 4 filed Oct 8, 2026 lists 2 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 8, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Director Stock Units (derivative) | MCLANE CHARLES DOUGLAS JR | 2026-10-06 | A | Grant or award | 361 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 25,681.94 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) (derivative) | MCLANE CHARLES DOUGLAS JR | 2026-10-06 | A | Grant or award | 193 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 193 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Director Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- MCLANE CHARLES DOUGLAS JR
- Date
- 2026-10-06
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 361
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 25,681.94
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Director Stock Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-06
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 361
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 361
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 25681.94
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- MCLANE CHARLES DOUGLAS JR
- Date
- 2026-10-06
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 193
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 193
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Director Stock Option (Right to Buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 395.71
- transaction Date: 2026-10-06
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 193
- id: F4
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- exercise Date: 2027-10-06
- expiration Date: 2036-10-06
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 193
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 193
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- MCLANE CHARLES DOUGLAS JR: Director.
- F1: Converts to common stock on a 1-for-1 basis
- F2: Payable upon the later of separation of service or a specified date or event.
- F3: The reporting person was granted restricted stock units under the Carpenter Technology Corporation Stock-Based Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.
- F4: The reporting person was granted an option to purchase stock under the Carpenter Technology Corporation Stock Based Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.