ORMP: Hexter Joshua discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Hexter Joshua
Reporting filer
Hexter Joshua reported Grant or award in ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.: 75455 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-09-24. The full Form 4 contains 5 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 25, 2026
Reported details
5 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Hexter Joshua | 2026-09-24 | A | Grant or award | 75455 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 1,148,839 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Hexter Joshua | 2026-09-24 | A | Grant or award | 209291 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 1,358,130 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Stock option (right to buy) (derivative) | Hexter Joshua | 2026-09-24 | D | Disposition to issuer | 50000 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Stock option (right to buy) (derivative) | Hexter Joshua | 2026-09-24 | D | Disposition to issuer | 50000 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Stock option (right to buy) (derivative) | Hexter Joshua | 2026-09-24 | D | Disposition to issuer | 36000 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Hexter Joshua
- Date
- 2026-09-24
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 75455
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 1,148,839
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-24
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 75455
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 1148839
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- Hexter Joshua
- Date
- 2026-09-24
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 209291
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 1,358,130
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-24
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 209291
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 1358130
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Hexter Joshua
- Date
- 2026-09-24
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 50000
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 3.69
- transaction Date: 2026-09-24
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 50000
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F3
- expiration Date: 2029-09-11
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 50000
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Hexter Joshua
- Date
- 2026-09-24
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 50000
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 10.40
- transaction Date: 2026-09-24
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 50000
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F4
- expiration Date: 2031-02-03
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 50000
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Hexter Joshua
- Date
- 2026-09-24
- Code
- D
- Action
- Disposition to issuer
- Quantity
- 36000
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 13.89
- transaction Date: 2026-09-24
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: D
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 36000
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F5
- expiration Date: 2032-01-03
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 36000
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Hexter Joshua: COO & CBO.
- F1: On September 24, 2026, the issuer canceled all outstanding stock options held by the reporting person pursuant to an option exchange program approved by the Compensation Committee of the issuer's Board of Directors. In exchange for the canceled options, the reporting person received a restricted stock award of an aggregate of 75,455 shares, which fully vested upon grant, valued at $4.75 per share (the closing price on September 22, 2026), equal to the aggregate Black-Scholes value of the canceled options. The option cancellation and restricted stock grant were each approved in advance by a committee of non-employee directors.
- F2: On September 24, 2026, the issuer granted to the reporting person a restricted stock award of an aggregate of 209,291 shares pursuant to the issuer's Amended and Restated 2019 Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). The restricted stock vests as to forty percent (40%) on the date of grant and as to the remaining sixty percent (60%) in eight (8) substantially equal quarterly installments over the twenty-four (24) month period following the date of grant, subject to the reporting person's continued service with the issuer. Unvested shares are subject to forfeiture in accordance with the terms of the applicable award agreement and the Plan.
- F3: The canceled option provided for vesting in 16 equal installments of 6,250 on the first day of every three-month period beginning November 1, 2019. Of the vested options, 50,000 were previously exercised.
- F4: The canceled option provided for vesting in 4 equal installments as follows: 12,500 shall vest on each of December 31, 2021, December 31, 2022, December 31, 2023 and December 31, 2024.
- F5: The canceled option provided for vesting in 4 equal installments as follows: 9,000 shall vest on each of January 1, 2023, January 1, 2024, January 1, 2025 and January 1, 2026.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.