CWEN: BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC
Reporting filer
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC reported Other (see filing) in Clearway Energy, Inc.: 260 units of Class C Common Stock, dated 2026-09-23. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 25, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class C Common Stock | BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC | 2026-09-23 | J | Other (see filing) | 260 | 30.12 | 79,198 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Class C Common Stock | BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC | 2026-09-23 | J | Other (see filing) | 5275 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 84,473 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Class C Common Stock
- Owner
- BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC
- Date
- 2026-09-23
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 260
- Price
- 30.12
- Following holdings
- 79,198
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class C Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-23
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 260
- transaction Price Per Share: 30.12
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 79198
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F3
- id: F4
- id: F5
Class C Common Stock
- Owner
- BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC
- Date
- 2026-09-23
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 5275
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 84,473
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class C Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-23
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F2
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 5275
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 84473
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F3
- id: F4
- id: F5
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC: 10% owner.
- F1: Reflects the withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock of the Issuer previously granted by Clearway Energy Group LLC ("Clearway Energy Group") under its Long Term Equity Incentive Program to one or more of its employees. The Reporting Person has agreed to voluntarily disgorge any profits deemed realized from such transactions to the Issuer.
- F2: Reflects the forfeiture of shares of restricted stock of the Issuer previously granted by Clearway Energy Group under its Long Term Equity Incentive Program to one or more of its employees.
- F3: Reflects securities held directly by Clearway Energy Group. Zephyr Holdings GP, LLC ("Zephyr GP") is the general partner of GIP III Zephyr Acquisition Partners, L.P. ("Zephyr") which is the sole member of Clearway Energy Group. Zephyr GP is owned by GIP III Zephyr Midco Holdings, L.P. ("Midco") and TotalEnergies Renewables USA, LLC. Global Infrastructure Investors III, LLC ("Global Investors") is the sole general partner of Global Infrastructure GP III, L.P. ("Global GP"), which is the general partner of Midco. As a result, each of Zephyr GP, Zephyr, Midco, Global GP and Global Investors (the "GIP Entities") may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the securities owned by Clearway Energy Group.
- F4: Adebayo Ogunlesi, Michael McGhee, Rajaram Rao, Julie Ashworth, Jonathan Bram, William Brilliant, Matthew Harris, Sugam Mehta, Salim Samaha, Scott Telesz and Gonzalo Garcia, as the voting members of the Investment Committee of Global Investors, may be deemed to share beneficial ownership of the Issuer securities beneficially owned by Global Investors. Such individuals expressly disclaim any such beneficial ownership.
- F5: BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC and the GIP Entities disclaim beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interest therein, if any, and, pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended ("the Exchange Act"), BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC and the GIP Entities state that the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein for purposes of Section 16 of the Exchange Act or for any other purpose.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.