ANDE: Ayuk Emmanuel N discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Ayuk Emmanuel N
Reporting filer
Ayuk Emmanuel N reported Grant or award in Andersons, Inc.: 63.183 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-10-02. The full Form 4 contains 4 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 5, 2026
Reported details
4 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Ayuk Emmanuel N | 2026-10-02 | A | Grant or award | 63.183 | 0 | 63.183 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Ayuk Emmanuel N | 2026-10-02 | M | Exercise or conversion | 4172 | 0 | 4,235.183 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Ayuk Emmanuel N | 2026-10-02 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 1212 | 65.70 | 3,023.183 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
| RESTRICTED SHARE UNIT (2028) (derivative) | Ayuk Emmanuel N | 2026-10-02 | M | Exercise or conversion | 4172 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 8,341 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Ayuk Emmanuel N
- Date
- 2026-10-02
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 63.183
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 63.183
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-02
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 63.183
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 63.183
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- Ayuk Emmanuel N
- Date
- 2026-10-02
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 4172
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 4,235.183
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-02
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 4172
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 4235.183
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- Ayuk Emmanuel N
- Date
- 2026-10-02
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 1212
- Price
- 65.70
- Following holdings
- 3,023.183
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-02
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 1212
- transaction Price Per Share: 65.70
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 3023.183
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
RESTRICTED SHARE UNIT (2028) (derivative)
- Owner
- Ayuk Emmanuel N
- Date
- 2026-10-02
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 4172
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 8,341
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: RESTRICTED SHARE UNIT (2028)
- id: F3
- transaction Date: 2026-10-02
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 4172
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F4
- id: F4
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 4172
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 8341
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Ayuk Emmanuel N: EVP, GC & Corp Secretary.
- F1: Shares in lieu of cash dividend.
- F2: Shares withheld to cover tax liability.
- F3: Each restricted share unit represents the right to receive, upon vesting, one share of the Issuer's common stock.
- F4: Restricted share units were granted on October 1, 2025 in connection with Mr. Ayuk's hiring. Restricted share units have a graded vesting schedule over the three-year period from date of grant.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.