NONE: KKR Alternative Assets LLC; KKR Group Assets Holdings II L.P.; KKR Group Assets II GP LLC; KKR Group Partnership L.P.; KKR Group Holdings Corp.; KKR Group Co. Inc.; KKR & Co. Inc.; KKR Management LLP; KRAVIS HENRY R; ROBERTS GEORGE R discloses securities transactions
KKR Alternative Assets LLC; KKR Group Assets Holdings II L.P.; KKR Group Assets II GP LLC; KKR Group Partnership L.P.; KKR Group Holdings Corp.; KKR Group Co. Inc.; KKR & Co. Inc.; KKR Management LLP; KRAVIS HENRY R; ROBERTS GEORGE R
Reporting filer
KKR Alternative Assets LLC; KKR Group Assets Holdings II L.P.; KKR Group Assets II GP LLC; KKR Group Partnership L.P.; KKR Group Holdings Corp.; KKR Group Co. Inc.; KKR & Co. Inc.; KKR Management LLP; KRAVIS HENRY R; ROBERTS GEORGE R reported Other (see filing) in KKR Real Estate Select Trust Inc.: 1933109 units of Class I Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share, dated 2026-09-16. The full Form 4 contains 1 transaction entry.
- Disclosed
- Sep 18, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class I Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share | KKR Alternative Assets LLC; KKR Group Assets Holdings II L.P.; KKR Group Assets II GP LLC; KKR Group Partnership L.P.; KKR Group Holdings Corp.; KKR Group Co. Inc.; KKR & Co. Inc.; KKR Management LLP; KRAVIS HENRY R; ROBERTS GEORGE R | 2026-09-16 | J | Other (see filing) | 1933109 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 9,866,525.787 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Class I Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
- Owner
- KKR Alternative Assets LLC; KKR Group Assets Holdings II L.P.; KKR Group Assets II GP LLC; KKR Group Partnership L.P.; KKR Group Holdings Corp.; KKR Group Co. Inc.; KKR & Co. Inc.; KKR Management LLP; KRAVIS HENRY R; ROBERTS GEORGE R
- Date
- 2026-09-16
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 1933109
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 9,866,525.787
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class I Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
- transaction Date: 2026-09-16
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 1933109
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 9866525.787
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F2
- id: F3
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- KKR Alternative Assets LLC: 10% owner.
- KKR Group Assets Holdings II L.P.: 10% owner.
- KKR Group Assets II GP LLC: 10% owner.
- KKR Group Partnership L.P.: 10% owner.
- KKR Group Holdings Corp.: 10% owner.
- KKR Group Co. Inc.: 10% owner.
- KKR & Co. Inc.: 10% owner.
- KKR Management LLP: 10% owner.
- KRAVIS HENRY R: 10% owner.
- ROBERTS GEORGE R: 10% owner.
- F1: Pursuant to an amended and restated Shareholder Priority Plan and NAV Support Agreement entered into on September 1, 2026, KKR Alternative Assets LLC contributed 1,933,109 Class I shares of common stock, par value $0.001 per share ("Common Stock") to the Issuer for no consideration. This Common Stock will be permanently cancelled by the Issuer.
- F2: The Common Stock is held by KKR Alternative Assets LLC. KKR Group Assets Holdings II L.P. is the sole member of KKR Alternative Assets LLC. KKR Group Assets II GP LLC is the general partner of KKR Group Assets Holdings II L.P. KKR Group Partnership L.P. is the sole member of KKR Group Assets II GP LLC. KKR Group Holdings Corp. is the general partner of KKR Group Partnership L.P. KKR Group Co. Inc. is the sole shareholder of KKR Group Holdings Corp. KKR & Co. Inc. is the sole shareholder of KKR Group Co. Inc. KKR Management LLP is the Series I preferred stockholder of KKR & Co. Inc. Messrs. Henry R. Kravis and George R. Roberts are the founding partners of KKR Management LLP.
- F3: Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed to be an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, the Reporting Persons are the beneficial owners of any securities reported herein.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.