MBRX: Picker Donald H reports a stock award
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
PICKER DONALD H
Reporting filer
Picker Donald H reports a stock award, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Moleculin Biotech, Inc.. Form 4 filed Oct 17, 2026 lists 1 entry.
- Disclosed
- Oct 17, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Options (right to buy) (derivative) | PICKER DONALD H | 2026-10-15 | A | Grant or award | 250000 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 789,595 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Stock Options (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- PICKER DONALD H
- Date
- 2026-10-15
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 250000
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 789,595
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Options (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 0.3701
- transaction Date: 2026-10-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 250000
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F1
- expiration Date: 2036-10-15
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 250000
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 789595
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- PICKER DONALD H: Chief Science Officer.
- F1: The stock option set forth in this table vests as follows: (i) 50% on grant; and (ii) 50% in 18 equal installments over 18 months.
- F2: Issued in connection with the reporting person's employment with the Company.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.