Diana Diaz reports an option exercise and tax withholding on shares
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Diaz Diana P
Reporting filer
Diana Diaz reports an option exercise and tax withholding on shares, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Direct Digital Holdings, Inc.. Form 4 filed Oct 21, 2026 lists 3 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 21, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share | Diaz Diana P | 2026-10-16 | M | Exercise or conversion | 28 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 187 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share | Diaz Diana P | 2026-10-16 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 9 | 0.32 | 178 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Diaz Diana P | 2026-10-16 | M | Exercise or conversion | 28 | 0 | 0 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
- Owner
- Diaz Diana P
- Date
- 2026-10-16
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 28
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 187
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
- transaction Date: 2026-10-16
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 28
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 187
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
- Owner
- Diaz Diana P
- Date
- 2026-10-16
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 9
- Price
- 0.32
- Following holdings
- 178
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
- transaction Date: 2026-10-16
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 9
- id: F2
- transaction Price Per Share: 0.32
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 178
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Diaz Diana P
- Date
- 2026-10-16
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 28
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-16
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 28
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F3
- id: F3
- underlying Security Title: Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
- underlying Security Shares: 28
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Diaz Diana P: CFO.
- F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to one share of DRCT's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share, upon settlement.
- F2: Represents shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities associated with the reported vesting of restricted stock units for 28 shares.
- F3: On October 16, 2023, the reporting person was granted 84 restricted stock units, vesting in three annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. 33% of the restricted stock units vested on October 16, 2024, an additional 33% of the restricted stock units vested on October 16, 2025, and the remaining balance of 34% of the restricted stock units vested on October 16, 2026. Vesting will be accelerated upon certain termination of employment events and upon a "Change in Control" (as defined in the Direct Digital Holdings, Inc. 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan). This grant was previously reported as covering 18,650 restricted stock units, but was adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Splits.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.