AIV insider receives 74,910 shares in stock awards
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Johnson Jennifer
Reporting filer
Johnson Jennifer reported 74,910 shares of Class A Common Stock in APARTMENT INVESTMENT & MANAGEMENT CO as grants or awards dated 2026-09-29. The Form 4 was disclosed on Oct 1, 2026. These were stock awards, not open-market purchases.
- Disclosed
- Oct 1, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common Stock | Johnson Jennifer | 2026-09-29 | A | Grant or award | 35192 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 326,547 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Class A Common Stock | Johnson Jennifer | 2026-09-29 | A | Grant or award | 39718 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 366,265 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Johnson Jennifer
- Date
- 2026-09-29
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 35192
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 326,547
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-29
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 35192
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 326547
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Johnson Jennifer
- Date
- 2026-09-29
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 39718
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 366,265
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-29
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 39718
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 366265
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Johnson Jennifer: EVP, CAO, and General Counsel.
- F1: Represents the conversion of a performance-based stock award granted in 2024 into a time-based restricted stock award pursuant to the Apartment Investment and Management Company Second Amended and Restated 2015 Stock Award and Incentive Plan. In connection with asset sales pursuant to the stockholder-approved Plan of Sale and Liquidation, a Change in Control was determined to have occurred for purposes of the applicable award agreement, resulting in the award being deemed earned at the target level of performance and converting into a time-based restricted stock award in respect of the same number of shares of Issuer common stock.
- F2: Represents the conversion of a performance-based stock award granted in 2025 into a time-based restricted stock award pursuant to the Apartment Investment and Management Company Second Amended and Restated 2015 Stock Award and Incentive Plan. In connection with asset sales pursuant to the stockholder-approved Plan of Sale and Liquidation, a Change in Control was determined to have occurred for purposes of the applicable award agreement, resulting in the award being deemed earned at the target level of performance and converting into a time-based restricted stock award in respect of the same number of shares of Issuer common stock.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.