PPTA: Murchison Mark E discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Murchison Mark E
Reporting filer
Murchison Mark E reported Exercise or conversion in PERPETUA RESOURCES CORP.: 4000 units of Common Shares, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 2, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares | Murchison Mark E | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 4000 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 8,000 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Share Units (derivative) | Murchison Mark E | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 4000 | 0 | 13,836 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Common Shares
- Owner
- Murchison Mark E
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 4000
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 8,000
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 4000
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 8000
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Share Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Murchison Mark E
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 4000
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 13,836
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Share Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 4000
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: Common Shares
- underlying Security Shares: 4000
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 13836
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Murchison Mark E: (See remarks (3)).
- F1: A restricted share unit ("RSU") entitles the holder to receive one Common Share (or cash equal to the value thereof) for each vested RSU, as elected by the reporting person subject to the approval of the administrator of the Issuer's Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan.
- F2: On October 6, 2025, the reporting person was granted 12,000 RSUs, which vest in three equal installments as follows: 4,000 on October 6, 2025, 4,000 on October 1, 2026, and 4,000 on October 1, 2027, subject to the terms and conditions of the Perpetua Resources Corp. Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan..
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.