INKT: Buell Jennifer sold $73K of stock
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Buell Jennifer
Reporting filer
Buell Jennifer reported selling 6,938 shares of MiNK Therapeutics, Inc. for about $73K ($10.56 a share on average). Form 4 filed Oct 14, 2026 lists 3 entries.
See the price move since this trade →
- Disclosed
- Oct 14, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Buell Jennifer | 2026-10-11 | M | Exercise or conversion | 23191 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 81,133 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Buell Jennifer | 2026-10-12 | S | Sale | 6938 | 10.56 | 74,195 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Buell Jennifer | 2026-10-11 | M | Exercise or conversion | 23191 | 0.00 | 46,382 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Buell Jennifer
- Date
- 2026-10-11
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 23191
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 81,133
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-11
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 23191
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 81133
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- Buell Jennifer
- Date
- 2026-10-12
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 6938
- Price
- 10.56
- Following holdings
- 74,195
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-12
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 6938
- id: F2
- transaction Price Per Share: 10.56
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 74195
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Buell Jennifer
- Date
- 2026-10-11
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 23191
- Price
- 0.00
- Following holdings
- 46,382
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-11
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 23191
- transaction Price Per Share: 0.00
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F4
- id: F4
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 23191
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 46382
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Buell Jennifer: Chief Executive Officer, Director.
- F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of MiNK Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Company").
- F2: Represents sales of shares, as a consequence of the vesting of restricted stock units, solely to satisfy tax withholding obligations incurred upon vesting.
- F3: Represents a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $10.33 to $10.61. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Company, any shareholder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
- F4: On October 11, 2023 the reporting person was granted RSUs under the Company's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan, vesting in three substantially equal annual installments on each of the third, fourth and fifth anniversaries of the grant date. This award was previously reported as covering 695,750 RSUs but was adjusted to 69,573 RSUs to reflect the 1-for-10 reverse stock split (rounding) that occurred on January 28, 2025.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.