ACCV: OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S
Reporting filer
OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S reported Conversion in Accelevation Holdings Corp.: 11988001 units of Class B Common Stock, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 5 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 6, 2026
Reported details
5 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common Stock | OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S | 2026-10-01 | C | Conversion | 11988001 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 104,977,528 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Class A Common Stock | OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S | 2026-10-01 | C | Conversion | 11988001 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 110,022,472 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Class A Common Stock | OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S | 2026-10-01 | S | Sale | 20000000 | 18 | 90,022,472 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Class A Common Stock | OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S | 2026-10-01 | J | Other (see filing) | 2808499 | 0 | 87,213,973 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Series B Units (derivative) | OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S | 2026-10-01 | C | Conversion | 11988001 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 104,977,528 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
Class B Common Stock
- Owner
- OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- C
- Action
- Conversion
- Quantity
- 11988001
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 104,977,528
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class B Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: C
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 11988001
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 104977528
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F3
- id: F4
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- C
- Action
- Conversion
- Quantity
- 11988001
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 110,022,472
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: C
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 11988001
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 110022472
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F4
- id: F5
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 20000000
- Price
- 18
- Following holdings
- 90,022,472
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 20000000
- id: F6
- transaction Price Per Share: 18
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 90022472
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F4
- id: F7
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 2808499
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 87,213,973
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F8
- transaction Shares: 2808499
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 87213973
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F4
- id: F7
Series B Units (derivative)
- Owner
- OGP VIII, LLC; Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP; Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC; MORRIS ROBERT S
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- C
- Action
- Conversion
- Quantity
- 11988001
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 104,977,528
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Series B Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: C
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 11988001
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Class A Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 11988001
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 104977528
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See footnotes
- id: F3
- id: F4
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- OGP VIII, LLC: 10% owner.
- Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP: 10% owner.
- Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC: 10% owner.
- MORRIS ROBERT S: Director, 10% owner.
- F1: Series B Units of Accelevation Holdings LLC are exchangeable (together with an equal number of shares of Class B common stock) for shares of Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis. Series B Units do not expire.
- F2: The securities reported as beneficially owned after the reported transactions are consistent with such amounts reflected in the Form 3, filed on September 30, 2026, which gave effect to the transactions in connection with the Issuer's initial public offering, as reported on this Statement.
- F3: The reported securities are directly held by Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC ("Investment Holdings"), which is governed by a board of managers.
- F4: Olympus Growth Fund VIII Parallel L.P. and Olympus Growth Fund VIII, LP (together, the "Olympus Funds") have the right to appoint or remove the members of the boards of managers of Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP ("Accelevation Pubco Holdings") and Investment Holdings, respectively. OGP VIII, LLC ("OGP VIII") is the sole general partner of each of the Olympus Funds. Robert S. Morris is the Managing Member of OGP VIII, and, in such capacity, has the right to appoint or remove the members of the boards of managers of each of Accelevation Pubco Holdings and Investment Holdings. By virtue of the relationships described herein, each of the reporting persons may be deemed to beneficially own the securities reported hereby. Each of the reporting persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities except to the extent of its or his pecuniary interest therein.
- F5: Consists of 11,988,001 shares of Class A common stock directly held by Investment Holdings and 98,034,471 shares of Class A common stock directly held by Accelevation Pubco Holdings, which is governed by a board of managers.
- F6: Represents 8,011,999 shares of Class A common stock sold by Accelevation Cash Pubco Holdings LP ("Cash Holdings") and 11,988,001 shares of Class A common stock sold by Investment Holdings in the Issuer's initial public offering. Shares of Class A common stock sold by Cash Holdings were distributed in a pro rata distribution for no consideration by Accelevation Pubco Holdings to its limited partners.
- F7: The reported securities are directly held by Accelevation Pubco Holdings.
- F8: Represents shares of Class A common stock distributed in a pro rata distribution for no consideration by Accelevation Pubco Holdings to its limited partners.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.