Pin-Jen Chen reports stock transactions at Perfect
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
CHEN PIN-JEN
Reporting filer
Pin-Jen Chen reports stock transactions, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Perfect Corp.. Form 4 filed Oct 26, 2026 lists 4 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 26, 2026
Reported details
4 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Ordinary Shares | CHEN PIN-JEN | 2026-10-23 | J | Other (see filing) | 118062 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Options (derivative) | CHEN PIN-JEN | 2026-10-23 | J | Other (see filing) | 44260 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Options (derivative) | CHEN PIN-JEN | 2026-10-23 | J | Other (see filing) | 53110 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Options (derivative) | CHEN PIN-JEN | 2026-10-23 | J | Other (see filing) | 35000 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
Class A Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- CHEN PIN-JEN
- Date
- 2026-10-23
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 118062
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Ordinary Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 118062
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Options (derivative)
- Owner
- CHEN PIN-JEN
- Date
- 2026-10-23
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 44260
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Options
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 3.95
- transaction Date: 2026-10-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 44260
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F3
- expiration Date: 2027-01-20
- underlying Security Title: Class A Ordinary Shares
- underlying Security Shares: 44260
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Options (derivative)
- Owner
- CHEN PIN-JEN
- Date
- 2026-10-23
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 53110
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Options
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 4.93
- transaction Date: 2026-10-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 53110
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F4
- expiration Date: 2028-05-22
- underlying Security Title: Class A Ordinary Shares
- underlying Security Shares: 53110
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Options (derivative)
- Owner
- CHEN PIN-JEN
- Date
- 2026-10-23
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 35000
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Options
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 1.84
- transaction Date: 2026-10-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F5
- transaction Shares: 35000
- id: F5
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F6
- expiration Date: 2030-04-30
- underlying Security Title: Class A Ordinary Shares
- underlying Security Shares: 35000
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- CHEN PIN-JEN: EVP & Chief Strategy Officer.
- F1: Disposed of pursuant to the going-private transaction involving the issuer in exchange for $2.00 per share in cash.
- F2: Canceled pursuant to the going-private transaction involving the issuer, pursuant to which all outstanding options of the issuer were canceled in exchange for an amount equal in cash to the number of shares subject to each option times the excess, if any, of the merger consideration ($2.00 per share) over the applicable exercise price of that option (or for no consideration if the exercise price equaled or exceeded $2.00 per share).
- F3: The stock options became exercisable as to 22,130 Class A Ordinary shares on January 21, 2024, 11,065 Class A Ordinary shares on January 21, 2025, and 11,065 Class A Ordinary shares on January 21, 2026.
- F4: The stock options became exercisable as to 26,555 Class A Ordinary shares on May 23, 2025 and 13,277 Class A Ordinary shares on May 23, 2026. The stock options will become exercisable as to 13,278 Class A Ordinary shares on May 23, 2027.
- F5: Canceled pursuant to the going-private transaction involving the issuer, pursuant to which this option was canceled in exchange for a cash payment equal to the number of shares subject to the option times the excess of the merger consideration ($2.00 per share) over the $1.84 exercise price of the option (i.e., $0.16 per share).
- F6: The stock options will become exercisable as to 17,500 Class A Ordinary shares on May 1, 2027, 8,750 Class A Ordinary shares on May 1, 2028 and 8,750 Class A Ordinary shares on May 1, 2029.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.