JMKE: Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC
Reporting filer
Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC reported Other (see filing) in Jersey Mike's Subs Inc.: 501 units of Class A Common Stock, dated 2026-09-30. The full Form 4 contains 7 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 2, 2026
Reported details
7 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common Stock | Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC | 2026-09-30 | J | Other (see filing) | 501 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 32,808 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Class A Common Stock | Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC | 2026-09-30 | J | Other (see filing) | 1336675 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 42,725,975 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Class A Common Stock | Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC | 2026-09-30 | J | Other (see filing) | 35 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 88,519 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Class B Common Stock | Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC | 2026-09-30 | J | Other (see filing) | 185624 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 12,162,453 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Class B Common Stock | Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC | 2026-09-30 | J | Other (see filing) | 13257 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 32,814,660 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Units of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC (derivative) | Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC | 2026-09-30 | J | Other (see filing) | 185624 | 0 | 12,162,453 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Units of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC (derivative) | Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC | 2026-09-30 | J | Other (see filing) | 13257 | 0 | 32,814,660 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 501
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 32,808
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 501
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 32808
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See Footnotes
- id: F4
- id: F7
- id: F8
- id: F9
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 1336675
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 42,725,975
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F2
- transaction Shares: 1336675
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 42725975
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See Footnotes
- id: F5
- id: F7
- id: F8
- id: F9
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 35
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 88,519
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F3
- transaction Shares: 35
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 88519
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See Footnotes
- id: F6
- id: F7
- id: F8
- id: F9
Class B Common Stock
- Owner
- Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 185624
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 12,162,453
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class B Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 185624
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 12162453
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See Footnotes
- id: F4
- id: F7
- id: F8
- id: F9
- id: F10
Class B Common Stock
- Owner
- Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 13257
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 32,814,660
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class B Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F3
- transaction Shares: 13257
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 32814660
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See Footnotes
- id: F6
- id: F7
- id: F8
- id: F9
- id: F10
Common Units of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC (derivative)
- Owner
- Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 185624
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 12,162,453
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Units of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC
- id: F11
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 185624
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F10
- id: F11
- id: F10
- id: F11
- underlying Security Title: Class A Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 185624
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 12162453
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See Footnotes
- id: F4
- id: F7
- id: F8
- id: F9
- id: F10
- id: F11
Common Units of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC (derivative)
- Owner
- Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC; Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.; Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC
- Date
- 2026-09-30
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 13257
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 32,814,660
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Units of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC
- id: F11
- transaction Date: 2026-09-30
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- id: F3
- transaction Shares: 13257
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F10
- id: F11
- id: F10
- id: F11
- underlying Security Title: Class A Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 13257
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 32814660
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: See Footnotes
- id: F6
- id: F7
- id: F8
- id: F9
- id: F10
- id: F11
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P.: 10% owner.
- Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC: 10% owner.
- Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P.: 10% owner.
- Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC: 10% owner.
- Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P.: 10% owner.
- Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC: 10% owner.
- F1: On September 30, 2026, in connection with an internal reorganization, Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P., a wholly owned subsidiary of Submarine Buyer LLC, distributed 501 shares of Class A common stock (the "Class A Common Stock"), 185,624 shares of Class B common stock (the "Class B Common Stock") of Jersey Mike's Subs Inc. ("Issuer") and 185,624 common units ("Common Units") of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC to Submarine Buyer LLC, who then contributed Issuer securities, including the securities described herein, to Boardwalk I UNLV Holdco LP. No securities were purchased or sold in connection with these transfers. Affiliates of the Reporting Persons have separately reported their respective beneficial ownership of securities of the Issuer.
- F2: On September 30, 2026, in connection with an internal reorganization, Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P., a wholly owned subsidiary of Boardwalk Aggregator II LP, distributed 1,336,675 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer Boardwalk Aggregator II LP, who then contributed Issuer securities, including the securities described herein, to Boardwalk I UNLV Holdco LP, and Boardwalk BXPE Holdco LP. No securities were purchased or sold in connection with these transfers. Affiliates of the Reporting Persons have separately reported their respective beneficial ownership of securities of the Issuer.
- F3: On September 30, 2026, in connection with an internal reorganization, Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P., a wholly owned subsidiary of Submarine Buyer LLC, distributed 35 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer, 13,257 shares of Class B Common Stock and 13,257 Common Units of Jersey Mike's HoldCo, LLC to Submarine Buyer LLC, who then contributed Issuer securities, including the securities described herein, to Boardwalk I UNLV Holdco LP. No securities were purchased or sold in connection with these transfers. Affiliates of the Reporting Persons have separately reported their respective beneficial ownership of securities of the Issuer.
- F4: Reflects securities of the Issuer held directly by Boardwalk ML Holdco I LP. Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC is the general partner of Boardwalk ML Holdco I L.P. Submarine Buyer LLC is the sole limited partner of Boardwalk ML Holdco I LP and the sole member of Boardwalk ML Holdco I GP LLC. Submarine Buyer Holdco LLC is the sole member of Submarine Buyer LLC. Boardwalk I Aggregator L.P. is the managing member of Submarine Buyer Holdco LLC.
- F5: Reflects securities of the Issuer held directly by Boardwalk ML Holdco II LP. Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC is the general partner of Boardwalk ML Holdco II L.P. Boardwalk II Aggregator L.P. is the sole limited partner of Boardwalk ML Holdco II LP and the sole member of Boardwalk ML Holdco II GP LLC.
- F6: Reflects securities of the Issuer held directly by Boardwalk ML Holdco III LP. Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC is the general partner of Boardwalk ML Holdco III L.P. Submarine Buyer LLC is the sole limited partner of Boardwalk ML Holdco III LP and the sole member of Boardwalk ML Holdco III GP LLC. Submarine Buyer Holdco LLC is the sole member of Submarine Buyer LLC. Boardwalk I Aggregator L.P. is the managing member of Submarine Buyer Holdco LLC.
- F7: BCP 9 Holdings Manager L.L.C. is the general partner of Boardwalk I Aggregator L.P. and Boardwalk II Aggregator L.P. Blackstone Management Associates IX L.P. is the managing member of BCP 9 Holdings Manager L.L.C. BMA IX L.L.C. is the general partner of Blackstone Management Associates IX L.P. Blackstone Holdings II L.P. is the managing member of BMA IX L.L.C. Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C. is the general partner of Blackstone Holdings II L.P. Blackstone Inc. is the sole member of Blackstone Holdings I/II GP L.L.C. The sole holder of the Series II preferred stock of Blackstone Inc. is Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. is wholly-owned by Blackstone's senior managing directors and controlled by its founder, Stephen A. Schwarzman.
- F8: Each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities held by the other Reporting Persons, except to the extent of such Reporting Person's pecuniary interest therein, and, pursuant to Rule 16a-1(a)(4) under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, each of the Reporting Persons (other than to the extent it directly holds securities reported herein) states that the inclusion of these securities in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
- F9: Information with respect to each of the Reporting Persons is given solely by such Reporting Person, and no Reporting Person has responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of information supplied by another Reporting Person.
- F10: Shares of Class B Common Stock have no economic value and have one vote per share. One share of Class B Common Stock is issued for each Common Unit held. Upon an exchange of Common Units for shares of Class A Common Stock, an equivalent number of shares of Class B Common Stock held by such holder are automatically cancelled.
- F11: Pursuant to the terms of an exchange agreement, dated as of July 29, 2026, holders have the right to exchange their Common Units for shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis, subject to customary conversion rate adjustments for stock splits, stock dividends and reclassifications. These exchange rights do not expire.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.