GLAS: Tu William discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Tu William
Reporting filer
Tu William reported Exercise or conversion in Glass House Brands Inc.: 38691 units of Equity Shares, dated 2026-09-16. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 18, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Equity Shares | Tu William | 2026-09-16 | M | Exercise or conversion | 38691 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 42,474 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Equity Shares | Tu William | 2026-09-16 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 13523 | 8.08 | 28,951 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Unit (derivative) | Tu William | 2026-09-16 | M | Exercise or conversion | 38691 | 0 | 100,580 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Equity Shares
- Owner
- Tu William
- Date
- 2026-09-16
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 38691
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 42,474
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Equity Shares
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-09-16
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 38691
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 42474
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Equity Shares
- Owner
- Tu William
- Date
- 2026-09-16
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 13523
- Price
- 8.08
- Following holdings
- 28,951
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Equity Shares
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-09-16
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 13523
- transaction Price Per Share: 8.08
- id: F4
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 28951
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Unit (derivative)
- Owner
- Tu William
- Date
- 2026-09-16
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 38691
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 100,580
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Unit
- id: F3
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 0
- id: F3
- transaction Date: 2026-09-16
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 38691
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: Equity Shares
- id: F1
- underlying Security Shares: 38691
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 100580
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Tu William: SVP, Corporate Controller.
- F1: The Subordinate Voting Shares, Restricted Voting Shares, and/or Limited Voting Shares of Glass House Brands Inc. ("GHBI") (collectively, the "Equity Shares").
- F2: The Reporting Person was granted RSU awards covering 116,071 RSUs on February 1, 2025 (the "February RSUs"). An initial tranche of 38,691 of the February RSUs vested on September 16, 2026.
- F3: Each RSU represents the right to receive, at settlement, one share of GHBI's Equity Shares.
- F4: The Equity Shares were sold to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations. Represents the Equity Shares sold at a weighted average sale price of $8.08 per share. The Equity Shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $8.00 to $8.16. The Reporting Person will provide, upon request by the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of Equity Shares sold at each separate price.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.