FVR: Preston Stephen discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Preston Stephen
Reporting filer
Preston Stephen reported Exercise or conversion in FrontView REIT, Inc.: 52632 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-10-04. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 6, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Preston Stephen | 2026-10-04 | M | Exercise or conversion | 52632 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 150,103 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Preston Stephen | 2026-10-04 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 20711 | 16.68 | 129,392 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | Preston Stephen | 2026-10-04 | M | Exercise or conversion | 52632 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 157,895 | 2 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Preston Stephen
- Date
- 2026-10-04
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 52632
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 150,103
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-04
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 52632
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 150103
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- Preston Stephen
- Date
- 2026-10-04
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 20711
- Price
- 16.68
- Following holdings
- 129,392
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-04
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 20711
- transaction Price Per Share: 16.68
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 129392
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Preston Stephen
- Date
- 2026-10-04
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 52632
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 157,895
- Reporting delay
- 2 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-04
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 52632
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 52632
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 157895
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Preston Stephen: Chairman, CEO and President, Director.
- F1: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") represent a contingent right to receive shares of the Issuer's common stock ("Shares") on a one-for-one basis, pursuant to the Issuer's 2024 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Plan.
- F2: On October 4, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 263,158 RSUs, vesting in equal annual installments as to 1/5 of the RSUs on each of October 4, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029, subject to continued service with the Issuer through the applicable date.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.