Paul Lichty reports a stock award at Forge Nano Holdings
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Lichty Paul Robert
Reporting filer
Paul Robert Lichty reports a stock award, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Forge Nano Holdings, Inc.. Form 4 filed Oct 27, 2026 lists 13 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 27, 2026
Reported details
13 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 15644258 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 15,644,258 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 32770 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 32,770 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 646995 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 646,995 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 24221 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 24,221 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 206194 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 206,194 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 27070 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 27,070 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 242612 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 242,612 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 29635 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 29,635 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 85487 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 85,487 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 85487 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 85,487 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Earnout-shares (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 11733192 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 11,733,192 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Performance Stock Units (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 635423 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 635,423 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Performance Stock Units (derivative) | Lichty Paul Robert | 2026-10-22 | A | Grant or award | 399933 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 399,933 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 15644258
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 15,644,258
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 15644258
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 15644258
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 32770
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 32,770
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 0.62
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 32770
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- exercise Date: 2026-10-22
- expiration Date: 2027-04-11
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 32770
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 32770
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 646995
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 646,995
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 1.13
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 646995
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F3
- expiration Date: 2028-12-25
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 646995
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 646995
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 24221
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 24,221
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 1.13
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 24221
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F5
- expiration Date: 2029-03-31
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 24221
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 24221
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 206194
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 206,194
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 1.46
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 206194
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F6
- expiration Date: 2029-12-11
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 206194
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 206194
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 27070
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 27,070
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 2.94
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 27070
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F7
- expiration Date: 2035-10-23
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 27070
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 27070
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 242612
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 242,612
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 3.24
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 242612
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- exercise Date: 2026-10-22
- expiration Date: 2030-09-30
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 242612
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 242612
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 29635
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 29,635
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 3.24
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 29635
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F8
- expiration Date: 2031-03-28
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 29635
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 29635
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 85487
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 85,487
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 3.24
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 85487
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F4
- expiration Date: 2031-03-29
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 85487
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 85487
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Stock Option (right to buy) (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 85487
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 85,487
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Stock Option (right to buy)
- conversion Or Exercise Price: 3.24
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 85487
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F9
- expiration Date: 2031-03-29
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 85487
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 85487
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Earnout-shares (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 11733192
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 11,733,192
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Earnout-shares
- id: F10
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 11733192
- id: F10
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F10
- expiration Date: 2031-10-22
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 11733192
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 11733192
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Performance Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 635423
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 635,423
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Performance Stock Units
- id: F11
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 635423
- id: F11
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F11
- expiration Date: 2031-10-22
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 635423
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 635423
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Performance Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Lichty Paul Robert
- Date
- 2026-10-22
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 399933
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 399,933
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Performance Stock Units
- id: F12
- id: F13
- transaction Date: 2026-10-22
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 399933
- id: F12
- id: F13
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F12
- id: F13
- expiration Date: 2031-10-22
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 399933
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 399933
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Lichty Paul Robert: Chief Executive Officer, Director, 10% owner.
- F1: Received as consideration for shares of common stock of Forge Nano, Inc. ("Forge Nano") in connection with the Issuer's business combination (the "Business Combination") pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated April 20, 2026, by and among Archimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co., the Issuer (f/k/a ATII Holdings Inc.), ATII Merger Sub Inc., ATII Merger Sub II, LLC and Forge Nano (the "Merger Agreement").
- F2: Consists of stock options granted under the 2017 Equity Incentive Plan of Forge Nano that are exercisable for shares of the Issuer's common stock following the closing of the Business Combination.
- F3: These stock options vest in 48 monthly installments beginning on January 26, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F4: These stock options vest in 48 monthly installments beginning on April 30, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F5: 25% of these stock options vested on April 1, 2025, and the remaining 75% vested and will vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F6: 25% of these stock options vested on December 12, 2025, and the remaining 75% vested and will vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F7: 25% of these stock options vested on October 1, 2026, and the remaining 75% will vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F8: 25% of these stock options will vest on March 31, 2027, and the remaining 75% will vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F9: 25% of these stock options will vest on March 30, 2027, and the remaining 75% will vest in 36 substantially equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer.
- F10: Represents earn-out shares granted in connection with the Business Combination. The earn-out shares will vest as follows: (i) one third will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $15.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $400,000,000, (ii) one third of the earn-out shares will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $20.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $600,000,000 and (iii) one third of the earn-out shares will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $25.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $800,000,000.
- F11: Represents performance stock units, each representing a right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer, granted to holders of Forge Nano stock options in connection with the Business Combination. The performance stock units will vest as follows: (i) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $15.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $400,000,000, (ii) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $20.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $600,000,000 and (iii) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $25.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $800,000,000.
- F12: Represents performance stock units, each representing a right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer, granted to holders of Forge Nano stock options in connection with the Business Combination. The performance stock units will vest as follows, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service with the Issuer through each applicable vesting event: (i) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $15.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $400,000,000, (ii) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $20.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer (Cont'd in FN14)
- F13: (Cont'd from FN13) for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $600,000,000 and (iii) one third of the performance stock units will vest if the VWAP of the Common Stock equals or exceeds $25.00 per share over any 30 trading day period or the revenue of the Issuer for the preceding twelve months equals or exceeds $800,000,000.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.