CACI: Szews Charles L reports an option exercise
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
SZEWS CHARLES L
Reporting filer
Szews Charles L reports an option exercise, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Caci International Inc /de/. Form 4 filed Oct 14, 2026 lists 2 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 14, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CACI Common Stock | SZEWS CHARLES L | 2026-10-11 | M | Exercise or conversion | 85 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 669 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Units (derivative) | SZEWS CHARLES L | 2026-10-11 | M | Exercise or conversion | 85 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
CACI Common Stock
- Owner
- SZEWS CHARLES L
- Date
- 2026-10-11
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 85
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 669
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: CACI Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-11
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 85
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 669
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Units (derivative)
- Owner
- SZEWS CHARLES L
- Date
- 2026-10-11
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 85
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Units
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-11
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 85
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: CACI Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 85
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- SZEWS CHARLES L: Director.
- F1: On October 16, 2025, Mr. Szews was granted 338 Restricted Stock Units that vest according to the following schedule: 84 shares on January 15, 2026, 84 shares on April 15, 2026, 85 shares on July 15, 2026 and 85 shares on October 11, 2026.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.